Providers

24-7 EMS-Health & Safety Institute
1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: 1-888-240-4911
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Website: http://24-7.hsi.com/
Contact: Nicole Printup
Action Training Systems
1040 NE Hostmark Street, Suite 100
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone: 360-394-4179
Email: Bethc@action-training.com
Website: http://www.action-training.com
Contact: Beth Crittendon
Adroit Surgical
13904 Quailbrook Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone: 4255772713
Email: phagen@adroitsurgical.com
Website: www.adroitsurgical.com
Contact: Paul Hagen
Advanced Hazmat Life Support
1501 N Campbell Avenue, PO Box 245057
Tucson, AZ 85724-5057
Phone: 520-626-2305
Email: jronnebaum@aemrc.arizona.edu
Website: www.ahls.org
Contact: Jenn Ronnebaum
Air Evac LifeTeam
1001 Boardwalk Springs Place, Suite 250
O'Fallon, MO 66368
Phone: 417-274-4936
Email: evansshari@air-evac.com
Website: http://www.lifeteam.net
Contact: Shari Evans
Air Methods Corporation
3131 S Vaughn Way, Suite 650
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 303-264-2918
Email: dolvera@airmethods.com
Website: http://www.airmethods.com
Contact: David J Olvera
American Academy of Pediatrics
141 Northwest Point Blvd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847-434-7894
Email: tanderson@aap.org
Website: http://www.aap.org
Contact: Dr. Thaddeus Anderson
American CME
2383 Harness
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
Phone: 248-325-8263
Email: jeff.latkowski@americancme.com
Website: http://www.americancme.com
Contact: Jeff Latkowski
American Heart Association
7272 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75231-4596
Phone: 214-706-1595
Email: michelle.bruns@heart.org
Website: http://learn.heart.org
Contact: Michelle Bruns, MLA, Professional Education Director
American Medical Response ( AMR )
6200 S Syracuse Way, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-495-1757
Email: Lena.Rohrabaugh@amr.net
Website: http:www.ncti.edu
Contact: Lena Rohrabaugh
American Safety & Health Institute
1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: 800-800-7099
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Website: http://www.hsi.com/ashi/about
Contact: Nicole Printup
Ansell Healthcare LLC
111 Wood Avenue South, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
Phone: 815-272-4115
Email: latisha.richardson@ansell.com
Website: http://ansellhealthcare.com/temps/educationalprograms
Contact: Latisha Richardson, MSN, BSN, RN
Apex Innovations
3909 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy
Lafayette , LA 70503
Phone: 337-216-4599
Email: nancy@apexinnovations.com
Website: www.apexinnovations.com
Contact: Nancy Boutte
Apex Innovations (old provider account)
3909 Ambassador Caffery Parkway, Building K
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: 337-216-4599
Email: brian@apexinnovations.com
Website: http://www.apexinnovations.com
Contact: Brian White
ArchieMD, Inc.
6420 Congress Avenue, Suite 2050
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: 561-988-0550
Email: admin1@archiemd.com
Website: http://www.medrills.com
Contact: Kurt Stilwell
Benchmark Medical Services, LLC
150 Scenic Valley Loop
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone: 901-734-0242
Email: Benchmarkems@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.benchmarkems.com
Contact: John Holloway
Boston MedFlight
Robins Street Hangar 1727 HAFB
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: 781-863-2213
Email: Mary.Arredondo@bostonmedflight.org
Website: www.bostonmedflight.org
Contact: Mary Arredondo
Calhoun Community College
Box 2216
Decatur, AL 35609
Phone: 256-306-2791
Email: sat@calhoun.edu
Website: http://www.calhoun.edu
Contact: Scott Throneberry
CareerStep "Medic-ce.com"
2901 N Ashton Blvd
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: 801-489-9393
Email: judson.smith@careerstep.com
Website: www.medic-ce.com
Contact: Judson Smith
CCCD1800
2900 Ricketts Point Road
Aberdeen Proving Groung, MD 210105400
Phone: 410-436-2230
Email: andrea.c.ashe.civ@mail.mil
Website: http://ccc.apgea.army.mil/
Contact: Andrea Ashe
Center for Domestic Preparedness; FEMA-US Dept.Homeland Security-OHA
PO Box 1500, 61 Responder Way
Anniston, AL 36205
Phone: 256-231-0112
Email: brad.smith@cdpemail.dhs.gov
Website: https://cdp.dhs.gov
Contact: Bradley Smith
Centrelearn.com, LLC Together with TargetSolutions
16326 Mt. Airy Road
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
Phone: 717 227 4655 ext 1013
Email: joan@centrelearn.com
Website: http://www.centrelearn.com
Contact: Joan Price
Chemical Casualty Care Division
3100 Ricketts Point Road
Aberdeen Proving Ground South, MD 21010-5400
Phone: 410-436-2230/4685
Email: andrea.c.ashe.civ@mail.mil
Website: http://ccc.apgea.army.mil
Contact: Andrea Ashe, Activity Coordinator
Cine-Med, Inc
127 Main Street North
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone: 203-263-0006
Email: bmozelak@cine-med.com
Website: http://www.cine-med.com
Contact: Brian Mozelak
CMEDDS Holdings, LLC
711 S Carson Street, Suite 4
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 800-975-9819 ext. 703
Email: esawicki@cmedds.com
Website: http://www.empactonline.org
Contact: Edward J Sawicki
Computer Training Systems - Air Medical
200 West Douglas Avenue, Suite 230
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316-265-1585
Email: kristin@ctsys.com
Website: http://www.ctsys.com
Contact: Kristin Praeuner
CT EMS EXPO
PO Box 320355
Fairfield, CT 06825
Phone: 866 745 5424
Email: Speakers@ctemsexpo.org
Website: http://www.ctemsexpo.org/
Contact: Sean Fitch
Department of Defense/NAVY Refresher Training Center
400 Russell Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70143
Phone: 504-678-3105
Email: Thomas.Maury@navy.mil
Website:
Contact: Thomas Maury Jr.
Diplomatic Security Service OMU
2216 Gallows Road, Suite 240
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Phone: 571-226-9488
Email: brownaj2@state.gov
Website: http://www.state.gov/OMU
Contact: Andrew J Brown
ECG Academy
PO Box 467
Towaco, NJ 07082
Phone: 973-647-5804
Email: drnick@ecgacademy.com
Website: http://www.ecgacademy.com
Contact: Nicholas G Tullo, MD
ECG Medical Training LLC
222 N Broadway, Suite 208
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 888-540-8212
Email: help@ecgmedicaltraining.com
Website: http://www.ecgmedicaltraining.com
Contact: Tom Bouthillet
Emergency Medicine Learning and Resource Center (EMLRC)
3717 South Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: 407-281-7396 ext 224
Email: nramoutar@emlrc.org
Website: http://www.emlrc.org
Contact: Niala Ramoutar
Emergency Medicine Learning and Resource Center (FEMF)
3717 South Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: 407-281-7396 ext 224
Email: bbrunner@emlrc.org
Website: http://www.emlrc.org
Contact: Beth Brunner
Emergency Services Education and Consulting
230 County Road 255
Cullman, AL 35057
Phone: 256-627-9741
Email: jdaily@emergencyeducation.us
Website: www.emergencyeducation.us
Contact: Josiah Daily
EMS Safety Services, Inc.
1046 Calle Recodo, Suite K
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 800-215-9555
Email: PLepore@emssafety.com
Website: http://www.emssafety.com
Contact: Paul Lepore
EMS Today
Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD 92101
Phone: 619-699-6476
Email: dboyne@pennwell.com
Website: http://www.emstoday.com
Contact: Debbi Boyne
EMS TODAY Conference and Expo, JEMS - PennWell
Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD 92037
Phone: 918-831-9738
Email: sjones@Pennwell.com
Website: http://www.emstoday.com
Contact: Sara Jones
EMS University
501 South 48th Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 800-728-0209
Email: rmajor@emsuniversity.com
Website: http://www.emsuniversity.com
Contact: Ruben Major
EMSconnect
2525 E. 29th Avenue, Suite 10-B, #305
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone: (509) 990-0885
Email: info@emsconnect.org
Website: http://www.emsconnect.org
Contact: Travis Dierks, MD, FACEP
EMT & Fire Training, Inc.
209 Shady Pines Loop
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone: 1-888-783-8495
Email: courses@emtfiretraining.com
Website: http://www.emtfiretraining.com
Contact: Travis Holycross
EMTprep.com
340 SW 2nd Street Suite #1
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-207-1221
Email: Steve@EMTprep.com
Website: http://www.emtprep.com
Contact: Steve Williams
FireEMSAcademy.com
1451 W Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 800-671-9411
Email: linda.ortiz@FireEMSAcademy.com
Website: http://www.fireemsacademy.com
Contact: Linda Ortiz
First Airway, LLC
222 Main Street, Suite 323
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-679-9285
Email: tsteele@theairwaysite.com
Website: http://www.theairwaysite.com
Contact: Terry Steele
Fisdap, Public Safety Group (Recert)
5 Wall Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 978-443-5000
Email: mmayne@fisdap.net
Website: http://www.recert.com
Contact: Mike Mayne
FlightBridgeED, LLC
520 Old River Rd
Scottsville, KY 42164
Phone: 270-783-1103
Email: eric.bauer@flightbridgeed.com
Website: www.flightbridgeed.com
Contact: Eric Bauer
HealthStream EMS
209 10th Ave. South, Suite 450
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: Phone: (800) 521-0574
Email: dclark@healthstream.com
Website: http://www.healthstream.com
Contact: Debbie Clark, PhD
Hennepin County Medical Center Paramedic Program
701 Park Ave MC 825
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-873-9142
Email: jonathan.willoughby@hcmed.org
Website: www.hcmc.org
Contact: Jon Willoughby
HMP Communications/EMS World Magazine
70 E. Swedesford Road Suite 100
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-560-0500 ext 4155
Email: adufner@hmpcommunications.com
Website: http://www.emsworld.com
Contact: Alison Dufner
Hudson Simulation Services
PO Box 44
Glenmont, NY 12077
Phone: 518-229-9660
Email: gregvis@hudsim.com
Website: www.1streact.org
Contact: Greg Vis
International Association of Medical Transport Communications Specialists
2311 Yellow Mountain Road
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone: 240-401-4416
Email: mmillage
Website: http://www.iamtcs.org
Contact: Terri Smith
International Trauma Life Support
3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 888-495-4857ext219
Email: loraf@icep.org
Website: http://www.itrauma.org
Contact: Lora Finucane
IQ Solutions
11300 Rockville Pike, Ste 900
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 3019841471
Email:
Website: www.iqsolutions.com
Contact: Brenda Mannix
JTM Training Group, LLC
7055 Speedway Blvd #E104
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: (702) 538-1804
Email: j.jensen@jtmtraining.com
Website: www.jtmtraining.com
Contact: Jill Jensen
King County Emergency Medical Services
401 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone:
Email: betty.hurtado@kingcounty.gov
Website: http://emsonline.net
Contact: Betty Hurtado
McNeil & Co.
20 Church Street
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: 800-822-3747 x 524
Email: shawna.rothery@mcneilandcompany.com
Website:
Contact: Shawna Rothery
Medical Simulation Corporation
9200 East Mineral Avenue
Denver, CO 80112
Phone: 303-483-2968
Email: scott.bartholomew@medsimulation.com
Website:
Contact: Scott Bartholomew
MedicEd.com
PO Box 588
Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone: 413-781-1173
Email: kelly@mediced.com
Website: http://www.mediced.com
Contact: Kelly Hart
Memphis Division of Fire Services
4341 O.K. Robertson Road
Memphis, TN 38127
Phone: 901-636-5747
Email: Steve.fort@memphistn.gov
Website: http://www.memphistn.gov/Government/FireServices.aspx
Contact: Steve Fort
Memphis Medical Center Air Ambulance Service (Hospital Wing)
1080 Eastmoreland Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-522-5321
Email: jsteele@hospitalwing.com
Website: http://www.hospitalwing.com
Contact: Josh Steele
MGH Psychiatry Academy
1 Bowdoin Square, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-726-2992
Email: rdesilets@mgh.harvard.edu
Website:
Contact: Rose Desilets
Mountain Medicine Education
1275 Ministerial Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
Phone: 978-895-0292
Email: willdozen@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.mountainmed.org
Contact: Dr Will Houghton
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)
132-A East Northside Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone: (601)924-7744 or (800)346-2368
Email: corine.curd@naemt.org
Website: http://www.naemt.org
Contact: Corine Curd
National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)
250 Mt. Lebanon Boulevard, Suite 209
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone: 412-343-4775
Email: mmillage
Website: http://www.naemse.org
Contact: Stephen A. Perdziola
National EMS Academy
2916 North University Avenue
Lafayette, LA 70507
Phone: 337-521-3510
Email: Rbelle@acadian.com
Website: http:/www.onlinenemsa.com
Contact: Richard Belle
National Medical Education and Training Center
5 Manley St
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Phone: (508)510-3666
Email: cgoss@nmetc.com
Website: www.nmetc.com
Contact: Cynthia Goss
Neurocritical Care Society
5841 Cedar Lake Road, Ste 204
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 952-646-2041
Email: BeccaStickney@neurocriticalcare.org
Website: http://www.neurocriticalcare.org
Contact: Becca Stickney, Director of Education
NOLS Wilderness Medicine
284 Lincoln Street
Lander, WY 82520
Phone: 866-831-9001
Email: debra_east@nols.edu
Website: https://www.nols.edu/en/courses/wilderness-medicine/
Contact: Todd Schimelpfenig, Curriculum Director
Northwest Shoals Community College (COAESMP)
PO Box 2545
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Phone: 256-331-5336
Email: mmillage
Website: http://www.nwscc.edu
Contact: Chris DeMorse
OnCourse Learning
1721 Moon Lake Blvd, Suite 540
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: 800-866-0919
Email: dangelini@oncourselearning.com
Website: http://www.continuingeducation.com/emt
Contact: Dorothy Angelini, RN, MSN
Paragon Medical Education Group, LLC and Prehospital Education Associates, LLC
170 Hickory Lake Drive
Eads, TN 38028
Phone: 901-493-5974
Email: kevin@prehospitaleducationassociates.com
Website: http://www.paragonmedicalgroup.com
Contact: Joe Holley, MD
Pediatric Emergency Standards
11870 SR 84 Suite C4,5
Davie, FL 33325
Phone: 8668673192
Email: maricar@handtevy.com
Website: www.handtevy.com
Contact: Maricar Cabral RN, CCRN
PIDEME (Ask Me) Center of International Training
14242 Avenue of the Groves
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: 843-330-8245
Email: Jaime_charfen@msn.com
Website: http://www.pideme.org
Contact: Jaime Charfen
Praetorian Digital
200 Green Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-992-4246
Email: linda.ortiz@fireemsacademy.com
Website: http://www.fireemsacademy.com
Contact: Linda Ortiz
Prime Medical Training
11020 Kingston Pike, Suite 340
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: 865-288-9011
Email: andrew@primemedicaltraining.com
Website: https://primemedicaltraining.com
Contact: Andrew Randazzo
Pro EMS Center for Medics
31 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-492-2700
Email: jdiclemente@proems.com
Website: http://centerformedics.com/
Contact: James DiClemente
ProMedica Transportation Network
2914 South Republic
Toledo, OH 43615
Phone: 419-843-8107
Email: jeremy.cherry@promedica.org
Website:
Contact: Jeremy Cherry
Protective Consulting Solutions
3 Martha Lane
Kirkville, NY 13082
Phone: 3157298421
Email: shawntompkins@me.com
Website:
Contact: Shawn Tompkins
Remote Medical International
4259 23rd Ave West Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98199
Phone: 3607706264
Email: wpaton@remotemedical.com
Website: remotemedical.com
Contact: Wendy Paton
San Jacinto College ‐ North
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Phone: 2810998‐6150 ext 7822
Email: ali.shah@sjcd.edu
Website: www.sanjac.edu
Contact: Ali Shah LP
Sanford Health EMS Education
2215 18th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 70136541754
Email: ron.lawler@sanfordhealth.org
Website: http://www.sanfordhealthemseducation.org/
Contact: Ron Lawler
Southeastern Emergency Equipment
5760 NC 96 West
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone: 800-334-6656
Email: todd@seequip.com
Website: http://www.seequip.com
Contact: Todd Baker
Southern Union State Community College
1701 Lafayette Parkway
Opelika, AL 36801
Phone: 3347456437
Email: ssimpson@suscc.edu
Website: www.suscc.edu
Contact: Nick Ray
Southwestern Community College
900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: 619-216-6761
Email: dprice@swccd.edu
Website: http://www.swccd.edu
Contact: Devin T. Price
Sparkling Lotus Reiki
79 Island Pond Rd
Derry, NH 03038
Phone: 617-347-0737
Email: meaghankwiatek@gmail.com
Website: www.sparklinglotusreiki.com
Contact: Meaghan Kwiatek
Special Operations Medical Association
90 W County Road C, Suite 300
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: 6517893722
Email: blia@amedcoemail.com
Website: http://www.specialoperationsmedicine.org/Pages/default.aspx
Contact: Blia Xiong
Stryker Neurovascular
47900 Bayside Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510-413-2409
Email: roma.ruparel@stryker.com
Website:
Contact: Roma Ruparel
TargetSolutions Together with CentreLearn
10805 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92127-5703
Phone: 858-376-1626
Email: ellen.sakamoto@redvector.com
Website: http://www.targetsolutions.com
Contact: Ellen Sakamoto
Texas EMS Institute, LLC
6420 Hayes Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
Phone: 1-972-775-2612
Email: bbledsoe@earthlink.net
Website: http://www.texasemsinstitute.com/
Contact: Bryan E. Bledsoe, DO, FACEP
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Health.edu
Preston Smith Library, Suite 165 - 3601 4th St. STOP 7755
Lubbock, TX 79430
Phone: 806-743-1555
Email: charleen.huffhines@ttuhsc.edu
Website: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/health.edu
Contact: Charleen Huffhines, Director
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center at El Paso
210 N. Concepcion
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-215-6130
Email: brian.wilson@ttuhsc.edu
Website: http://elpaso.ttuhsc.edu/som/emergency/RSTC/default.aspx
Contact: Brian Wilson
Tibbee Limited
23 Carleton Street
Morecambe, XX
Phone: +447949311820
Email: daniel@tibbee.co.uk
Website: www.tibbee.co.uk
Contact: Daniel Milford
Tier 1 Group, LLC
3100 Angeletti Road
Crawfordsville, AR 72327
Phone: 870-635-4743
Email: gpeterson@t1g.com
Website: http://www.T1G.com
Contact: George Peterson
TriStar Health System
110 Winners Circle, 1st Floor
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-332-1273
Email: hunter.earnest@hcahealthcare.com
Website: http://www.tristarhealth.com
Contact: Hunter Earnest
Truckee Meadows Community College
18600 Wedge Pkwy bldg B
Reno, NV 89506
Phone:
Email: sshadduck@tmcc.edu
Website:
Contact:
University of Antelope Valley
44055 Sierra Hwy.
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: 661-726-1911
Email: aaron.aumann@uav.edu
Website: www.uav.edu
Contact: Aaron Aumann
University of Maryland/Baltimore County (UMBC)
1000 Hilltop Circle AC, Room 309
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: 410-455-6241
Email: clenk@umbc.edu/shubbard@umbc.edu
Website: http://ehs.umbc.edu/ce/
Contact: Crista Lenk Stathers/Sandra Hubbard
University of Miami/Gordon Center Research Medical Education
1120 NW 14 Street (D-41)
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: (305)243-6491
Email: e.blanco@med.miami.edu
Website: http://www.gcrme.miami.edu/
Contact: Eva C Blanco, Manager, Programs
University of New Mexico, School of Medicine
MSC10 5560
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 505-272-5062
Email: kschafer@salud.unm.edu
Website: http://www.pediatricemergencytraining.com
Contact: Katherine Schafer, Program Coordinator
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas (UTSW)
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75235-9134
Phone: (214)648-6978
Email: deborah.sanford@UTSouthwestern.edu
Website: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/education/cme/index.html
Contact: Kenneth Navarro
Wake Forest Innovations
575 N Patterson Ave., Ste 550
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: 336-716-0260
Email: opmed@wakehealth.edu
Website:
Contact: Brad Woodward
Warriorschool LLC
8987 East Tanque Verde, #309-245
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone:
Email: brian.oosterbaan@warriorschool.com
Website: http://www.warriorschool.com
Contact: Brian Oosterbaan
Wilderness Medical Associates International
51 Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 207-730-7331
Email: judi@wildmed.com
Website: http://www.wildmed.com
Contact: Judi Alberi, Course Operations Coordinator
Wings Air Rescue
1109 Snider Street
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: 800-946-4701
Email: brad.fields@med-trans.net
Website: http://www.msha.com/services/wings_air_rescue.aspx
Contact: Brad Fields
Wizard Education
20405 Grant Mine Road
Wittman, AZ 85361
Phone: 623-388-8900
Email: carl@wizardeducation.com
Website: http://www.wizardeducation.com
Contact: Carl Lind, NREMT-P
ZOLL Data
11802 Ridge Parkway Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: 303.801.0000
Email: dmcgowan@zoll.com
Website: http://www.zolldata.com/
Contact: David McGowan